Francisco Soto (Co-Chairman), Francesco Sala (2015 ISIN President), Ricardo Ferreira (Chairman)

We invite all interested in watching the Complete Scientific Program of the ISIN RIO 2015 in HD Videos. Please, fill in the fields below. You will receive a message in your inbox with the instructions to access them.

We also encourage everyone who works with IOM field to become a ISIN member, once this is the only International Society exclusively dedicated to Intraoperative Neurophysiology. Those interested in becoming a member should access the website to apply.